Monday, December 18, 2017

Kana Nishino - Love It album lyrics + translations

Hi Everyone! It seems that this year I rarely updated this blog nor grant request. I've been busy or should I say I've been working with my other blog. You may noticed that what I post is mostly my favorite jpop singers new releases. (I'm a fan!)

Anyways, I don't know if I can keep on posting here next year. Well, I'm leaving this year with Kana Nishino
Love It album lyrics.

Merry Christmas and Happy 2018 Everyone! Thank you!


NOTE: You'll be redirected to my other blog (fc2 blog)

[2017.11.15] LOVE it
01 *Prologue* ~Humming~
02 Pa
03 We're the miracles
04 Girls
05 Happy Time
06 Best Friends Forever
07 Dear Bride
08 Kimi ga suki Rearrange ver.
09 Liar
11 Smartphone
12 One More Time
13 Te wo tsunagu riyuu
15 *Epilogue* ~LOVE it~